• 1
  • 1 Eoin Daly
  • 1 U21 Final Volunteers
  • 1
    Grainne McCarthy...
  • 1
    Cul Camp 2016...

Latest News

Congratulations Julie Ann Hayes
09/03/2018
Congratulations to our own Julie Ann Hayes and Melissa Duggan (Dohenys)and all involved with Royal College...
read on


Underage Ladies Medal Presentation...
24/02/2018
Underage Ladies Medal Presentation took place tonight in the Drimoleague Inn. The Muintir na nGael U...
read on



also in the news :
09/02/2018
Coaching workshop organised...
03/02/2018
Some great Clann na...
03/02/2018
Our recent Scor participants...
25/01/2018
Clann na nGael GAA Club...
26/11/2017
By John Bohane ...

Sunday 17th June, 2018
Carbery/Beara Division 2 Football League
Clann na nGael 1 - 17 vs 0 - 6 Dohenys
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Carbery/Beara Division 5 Football League
Clann na nGael 1 - 6 vs 1 - 9 Urhan
Friday 08th June, 2018
Carbery/Beara Division 2 Football League
Clann na nGael 6 - 15 vs 0 - 10 Kilbrittain
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Carbery/Beara Division 5 Football League
O Donovan Rossa 3 - 11 vs 4 - 10 Clann na nGael
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Carbery/Beara Division 2 Football League
Muintir Bhaire 1 - 5 vs 0 - 12 Clann na nGael
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Clann na nGael 1 - 11 vs 3 - 13 Urhan
Saturday 12th May, 2018
CARBERY CLONA MILK UNDER 21C FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2018
Tadhg Mac Carthaigh 2 - 15 vs 0 - 9 Clann na nGael
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Clann na nGael 5 - 10 vs 2 - 10 St Colums
Saturday 21st April, 2018
ROWA/ROWEX PHARMA CARBERY JUNIOR A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
Ballinascarthy 0 - 12 vs 0 - 7 Clann na nGael
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Carbery/Beara Division 2 Football League
O Donovan Rossa 2 - 4 vs 1 - 15 Clann na nGael
Saturday 24th March, 2018
CARBERY CLONA MILK UNDER 21C FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2018
Clann na nGael 5 - 16 vs 3 - 1 Ibane Gaels B
Saturday 24th February, 2018
Carbery/Beara Division 2 Football League
Castlehaven 2 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Clann na nGael
view all results here

Friday 06th July, 2018
Carbery/Beara Division 5 Football League
20:00 Carbery Rangers vs Clann na nGael TBC (Pending) Rosscarbery
Friday 20th July, 2018
20:00 Clann na nGael vs Ballinascarthy TBC (Pending) Drimoleague
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Club Lotto

03/07/2017

3
10
23
26


No Winner Martina O Donoghue €50.00 Noreen O Brien €50.00 Next Draw 10 July 2017 in Drimoleague Inn Jackpot €4600.00

Events

Calendar Of Events

Quick Links