AGM 2016   12/12/2016

Clann na nGael held its AGM on Friday night in The Drimoleague Inn. The following people were elected to the various positions in the club:

Chairman:                               Sean Collins         
Vice Chairman:                       Sean O Farrell

Secretary:                               Martina Burns 

Assistant Sec:                         Helen McCarthy       
Juvenile Sec:                           Helen McCarthy        
Ladies Sec:                              Martina Burns            

Treasurer  :                             Michael O Leary   

Ass. Treasurer:                       John Keohane         
Junv. Treasurer:                     Eoin Daly                    
Ladies Treasurer:                   Ger Hoy,                 
P.R.O:                                      Donal O Driscoll                 
Child Protection:                    Ann Maire O Sullivan

Cultural Officer:                     Aylene Hurley 
Football Co-Ordinator:          JC Daly               
Pitch Co-Ordinator:               Tadhg O Farrell    

We are also looking for people to help out with our under-age teams, please email us at if you are interested in getting involved.      

Club Lotto



No Winner Martina O Donoghue €50.00 Noreen O Brien €50.00 Next Draw 10 July 2017 in Drimoleague Inn Jackpot €4600.00


Calendar Of Events

Quick Links