Junior Ladies West Cork Champions   25/07/2016

Congrats and well done to our Junior Ladies who were crowned Junior B West Cork Champions yesterday when they defeated Keelnameela in the final on a score of  4-9 to 1-12. Well done girls, ye done us proud.
Team: Orla O Driscoll, Cathy Cahalane, Sarah Crowley, Niamh McCarthy, Deirdre Hoy, Leadh Roberts, Grainne McCarthy (captain), Andrea Lordan, Helen O Farrell, Hannah Ross, Melissa O Driscoll, Emer O Sullivan, Dawn Ross, Aislinn Collins, Deirdre O Sulluvan, Maire O Driscoll, Katie O Driscoll, Roisin O Driscoll, Lorraine O Neill and Racel O Donovan

Club Lotto



No Winner Martina O Donoghue €50.00 Noreen O Brien €50.00 Next Draw 10 July 2017 in Drimoleague Inn Jackpot €4600.00


Calendar Of Events

Quick Links